2016 Rep Teams (Sorted by Names)
  Please select Division and Tier.  For a specific team just enter the name in the search box and click on Search.
296 records found.
Team CodeTeam NameDivisionTierCoachEmailHome FieldAff.
6978Aurora Jays mBant[Rep] Minor BantamTier 1Ken O'Sullivankn_osullivan@yahoo.caStewart BurnettYSBA
7721Aurora Jays mMosq[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 2Lyndon Edwardsljeds60@gmail.comTown ParkYSBA
7722Aurora Jays Mosq[Rep] MosquitoTier 2Jordan Keonjjkeon@gmail.comLambert Wilson #3YSBA
7421Aurora Jays mPW[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 2Stan Simonsstan_simons@yahoo.caLambert Wilson #3YSBA
7205Aurora Jays PW[Rep] PeeweeTier 2Jason Solilojay.solilo@gmail.comLambert Wilson #3YSBA
7996Aurora Jays Rook[Rep] RookieTier 3Andrew Backerajback22@gmail.comTown ParkYSBA
8247Aurora-King Jays mRook[Rep] Minor RookieTier 3Doug Hookdoughook44@gmail.comTown ParkYSBA
7395Barrie Bant A[Rep] BantamTier 3John Clarkeclarke_john@sympatico.caLennox Park - AYSBA
6766Barrie Bant AA[Rep] BantamTier 2Jeff Barrjeff@barrieshometeam.comLennox Park - AYSBA
8154Barrie mBant A[Rep] Minor BantamTier 3Don Langdonlanger71@icloud.comLennox Park - AYSBA
7180Barrie mBant AA[Rep] Minor BantamTier 2Dan Hodginshodgepodge8@rogers.comLennox Park - BYSBA
6971Barrie mBant AAA[Rep] Minor BantamTier 1Kraig Bybergbyberg5@sympatico.caLennox Park - AYSBA
5413Barrie Midg A[Rep] MidgetTier 3JEFF FRASERfraserjeff@yahoo.caLennox Park - BYSBA
6606Barrie Midg AA[Rep] MidgetTier 2Gary Chartersgary.charters@td.comBarrie Sports Complex - StadiumYSBA
6603Barrie mMidg AA[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 2John Patfieldjdpairbook@icloud.comBarrie Sports Complex - StadiumYSBA
8156Barrie mMosq A[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 3David Sauderdbsauder@yahoo.caBarrie Sports Complex - #15YSBA
7649Barrie mMosq AA[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 2Mike Dejeanmike-eng@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
7393Barrie Mosq AA[Rep] MosquitoTier 2Stacey Levelymjsunter@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
8153Barrie mPW A[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 3Rob Nicholsrobhnichols@gmail.comQueen's ParkYSBA
7182Barrie mPW AA[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 2Scott Mireaultscottmireault@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
8152Barrie mRook AA[Rep] Minor RookieTier 2Ben Prestonbpreston7@hotmail.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
7394Barrie PW A[Rep] PeeweeTier 3Gary Masongarymason@rogers.comLampman LaneYSBA
6970Barrie PW AAA[Rep] PeeweeTier 1Dave Maxamenkomadmax1974alex@yahoo.comBarrie Sports Complex - #14YSBA
7892Barrie Rook AA[Rep] RookieTier 2Marco Bonadiembonadie74@hotmail.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
7779Beaver Valley Major Bantam[Rep] BantamTier 2Josh Almondjuicesboys@gmail.comMoreau Park 80 Victoria St. S. ThornburyYSBA
8180Bloordale[Rep] BantamTier 2(Mike) Michael Woolcockmike.woolcock@rogers.comMillwood #1TBATONY
8178Bloordale Bombers Mosq A[Rep] MosquitoTier 3Dong Leedonglee2014@gmail.comMillwood #2TBATONY
8179Bloordale Min Bantam A[Rep] Minor BantamTier 3Marcello NigroMarcello.Nigro@tdsb.on.caMillwoodTBATONY
7211Bloordale Min Bantam AA[Rep] Minor BantamTier 2Mike Barryyrrabekim@gmail.comMillwoodTBATONY
7711Bloordale Min Peewee AA[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 2Glenn Lovegroveglenn.lovegrove@rogers.comMillwoodTBATONY
7210Bloordale mMidg[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 2Naeem Siddiqandrew.dirk15@gmail.comMillwoodTBATONY
7428Bloordale Peewee A[Rep] PeeweeTier 3Rod Gersterrojohome@rogers.comMillwoodTBATONY
6763Bolton Braves Bant B[Rep] BantamTier 3Bill O'Neiloneil4@sympatico.caNorth Hill D#3YSBA
6974Bolton Braves mBant B[Rep] Minor BantamTier 3Steve SidoriakNorth Hill D#3YSBA
6764Bolton Braves Midg B[Rep] MidgetTier 3John Rutajohnruta@rogers.comNorth Hill D#1YSBA
8141Bolton Braves mMosq[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 3Jason Sweeneyjason_sweeney@hotmail.comNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
7895Bolton Braves Mosq B[Rep] MosquitoTier 3Matt RoseMattRose32@gmail.comNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
7645Bolton Braves mPW[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 3Dave MatsonDavid.Matson@bsci.comNorth Hill Diamond 3YSBA
7160Bolton Braves PW[Rep] PeeweeTier 3Michael Ortolanmichael.ortolan@rogers.comNorth Hill Diamond 3YSBA
7159Bolton Braves PW AA[Rep] PeeweeTier 2Tony DeDonatoTBDNorth Hill D#3YSBA
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
A Member of VICommunity
Powered by QC Technologies Inc. Copyright 2002-2017.  Legal 
Organizing amateur baseball in Toronto since 1913 The Toronto Baseball Association (TBA) has been committed to the development, promotion and guidance of amateur baseball in the City of Toronto since 1913. Specifically, TBA's main objectives are: to foster, promote and guide amateur baseball in the City of Toronto to protect the mutual interests of the various Local Associations to carry out competitions for the Toronto Championships. A Member of VICommunity - Virtual Integrated Community; Powered by www.visportsclub.com , QCTI - QC Technologies Inc.