2017 Rep Teams (Sorted by Names)
  Please select Division and Tier.  For a specific team just enter the name in the search box and click on Search.
205 records found.
Team CodeTeam NameDivisionTierCoachEmailHome FieldAff.
871017U Midget MEL[Rep] MidgetTier 1Tim Smithtjsmitty9@gmail.comPan Am fieldYSBA
8635Bantam BEL[Rep] BantamTier 1Richard ButlerPan Am fieldYSBA
8154Barrie Bant A[Rep] BantamTier 3Don Langdondl9273@rogers.comLennox Park - AYSBA
7180Barrie Bant AA[Rep] BantamTier 2Dan Hodginshodgepodge8@rogers.comLennox Park - AYSBA
8036Barrie Bant Select[Sel] BantamTier 1Graham Armstrongg_jarmstrong@hotmail.comLennox Park - AYSBA
7394Barrie mBant A[Rep] Minor BantamTier 3Dave Kellyskelly@sympatico.caLennox Park - BYSBA
6970Barrie mBant AAA[Rep] Minor BantamTier 1Dave Maxamenkomadmax1974alex@yahoo.comLennox Park - AYSBA
6606Barrie Midg AA[Rep] MidgetTier 2John Patfieldjdp@simcoemail.comBarrie Sports Complex - StadiumYSBA
7395Barrie mMidg A[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 3Scott McMillansvmcmillan@rogers.comLennox Park - BYSBA
6766Barrie mMidg AA[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 2Jeff Barrjeff@barrieshometeam.comBarrie Sports Complex - StadiumYSBA
8120Barrie mMosq A[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 3Shane Gatrellgatrellstpf@outlook.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
7892Barrie mMosq AAA[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 1Ryan Buxtonryan.buxton@gmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
8156Barrie Mosq A[Rep] MosquitoTier 3Bradley Vandevisbvandevis@hotmail.comQueen's ParkYSBA
7649Barrie Mosq AAA[Rep] MosquitoTier 1Mike Dejeanmike-eng@hotmail.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
8648Barrie Mosq Select[Sel] Tyke/MosquitoTier 1David Knottknottfamily@bell.netLampman LaneYSBA
7877Barrie mPW A[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 3Mark Kauermkauer@truformplastics.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
7393Barrie mPW AAA[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 1Stacey Levelymjsunter@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
8647Barrie mRook AA[Rep] Minor RookieTier 2Darren Verhartdverhart@prodomax.comBarrie Sports ComplexYSBA
8646Barrie mRook AAA[Rep] Minor RookieTier 1Matthew Martynuikmattymarty@hotmail.comBarrie Sports ComplexYSBA
8153Barrie PW A[Rep] PeeweeTier 3Eric MacFaddenericmacfadden@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
7182Barrie PW AA[Rep] PeeweeTier 2Scott Mireaultandreamireault@hotmail.comLampman LaneYSBA
7843Barrie PW Select[Sel] PeeweeTier 1Brad Taylortaylormade@rogers.comLampman LaneYSBA
8645Barrie Rook AA[Rep] RookieTier 2Mike Jacksonmjjackson@pcl.comBarrie Sports ComplexYSBA
8152Barrie Rook AAA[Rep] RookieTier 1Eric Pattendenpattenden_eric@hotmail.comBarrie Sports Complex - #12YSBA
7211Bloordale[Rep] BantamTier 2Craig Howechowe1636@rogers.comMillwoodTBATONY
8179Bloordale[Rep] BantamTier 3Frank Lipkaflipka@rogers.comMillwood TBATONY
7428Bloordale[Rep] Minor BantamTier 3Dong Leedonglee2014@gmail.comMillwood ParkTBATONY
8180Bloordale mMidg[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 3Everton Esmieege@bell.netMillwood ParkTBATONY
6974Bolton Braves Bant[Rep] BantamTier 3Laura Boughenlboughen2120@rogers.comNorth Hill - Diamond 3YSBA
7159Bolton Braves mBant[Rep] Minor BantamTier 2John Cookeno emailNorth Hill - Diamond 3YSBA
6764Bolton Braves Midg[Rep] MidgetTier 3Jonathon Minchellajonathan.minchella@gmail.comNorth Hill - Diamond 1YSBA
6763Bolton Braves mMidg[Rep] Minor MidgetTier 3Bill O'Neiloneil4@sympatico.caNorth Hill - Diamond 1YSBA
8141Bolton Braves mMosq[Rep] Minor MosquitoTier 3Jason Sweeneyjason_sweeney@hotmail.comNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
7895Bolton Braves Mosq B[Rep] MosquitoTier 3Matt RoseMattRose32@gmail.comNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
8634Bolton Braves Mosquito Select[Sel] Tyke/MosquitoTier 1Shawn LedrewShawn.ledrew49@gmail.comTed Houston (D-1)YSBA
7645Bolton Braves mPW[Rep] Minor PeeweeTier 3Dave MatsonDavid.Matson@bsci.comNorth Hill Diamond 3YSBA
8632Bolton Braves mRookie[Rep] Minor RookieTier 3Deano Giulianidjewels@sympatico.caNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
7160Bolton Braves PW[Rep] PeeweeTier 3Michael Ortolanmichael.ortolan@rogers.comNorth Hill Diamond 3YSBA
8140Bolton Braves Rookie[Rep] RookieTier 3Joseph CianfaraniJ.cianfarani@hotmail.comNorth Hill Diamond 2YSBA
8633Bolton Braves Rookie Select[Sel] Rookie BallTier 1Mike Kringmkring1979@gmail.comNorth Hill (SJP)YSBA
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
A Member of VICommunity
Powered by QC Technologies Inc. Copyright 2002-2017.  Legal 
Organizing amateur baseball in Toronto since 1913 The Toronto Baseball Association (TBA) has been committed to the development, promotion and guidance of amateur baseball in the City of Toronto since 1913. Specifically, TBA's main objectives are: to foster, promote and guide amateur baseball in the City of Toronto to protect the mutual interests of the various Local Associations to carry out competitions for the Toronto Championships. A Member of VICommunity - Virtual Integrated Community; Powered by www.visportsclub.com , QCTI - QC Technologies Inc.